A 2021 backup has been restored. Forums are closed and work in progress. Join our Discord server for more updates! ×
SoaH City Message Board

Halloween!

1LT Worm

Discuss your plans for Halloween here.

Since I'm a college student, I've obviously already went to a party this weekend. It was fun.

I dressed up the same as last year (Link), but I have a much better tunic and hat this year. I forgot my shield at home and my sword broke at the party, unfortunately. I'll grace you with pictures later (when I get my camera developed this week), but here's one from a friend who has a digital camera.

milkthekevin.jpg

(Yeah, I didn't wear my hat to the party, so I left it in my room. This was taken in a friend's room)

Yeah, if this picture's any indication, it was a crazy night.

Now I have to find another sword to go get some candy on Tuesday! ^_^

• Replies 72
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

On halloween I'm going to dress as a scarecrow and stand in front of my door. As the innocent children come by in search of candy, I'll jump up and scare and rape them.

It'll be awesome.

Of course. Most kids would line up just to have sex with you. Maybe even adults! =O

Unfortunately, no time for TOTing - too much work from school, plus it happens to be a certain special day for me. I do want to dress up as something, though, for the hell of it.

I was going to dress up as this bald creepy teacher that's EVERYWHERE in my school as a joke, but I decided not to. Maybe next year. Or maybe this year I can tie my hair into like 5 ponytails and be Sonic!

My friend had a Bday/Halloween party. It rocked. I didn't have the time or money to get a cool costume, so stuck with the Scream dude, since the only place selling Adult costumes was Iparty (which rips you off most of the time) and that place was absolutely mobbed.