A 2021 backup has been restored. Forums are closed and work in progress. Join our Discord server for more updates! ×
SoaH City Message Board

Sonic Millenium

AMTSonic

Hi, so I'm new to making a game, though Im NOT new to spriting! I'm not experienced in coding and I wouldn't know how to go about a game per se, I know about what things are needed, but I dont have the skill quite yet to do it myself and I cannot construct levels the way I want, thus I'm seeking help! I've got my game idea down, the storyline, script, voice actors, level ideas and sprite sheets (except for Blaze, i cant find a good advanced sheet for her thats good). Anyways, here the premise of my game, tell me what you think, and PLEASE if you can help me let me know!

Sonic Millennium

Summary: